Faculty of Administrative and Human Sciences

Established in1994

The College was established with the establishment of the University of Sheba in 1994 and in 2012-2013. The Department of Human Sciences was merged into the Faculty of Administrative Sciences and the Faculty of Administrative and Human Sciences

College Overview: The College of Administrative Sciences is divided into two educational stages:

 Baccalaureate: A bachelor's degree is required for four years, the first two years of which are general, and specialization in the third year and in the following sections:

- Department of Administrative Sciences is divided into:

- Business Management

- Accounting and auditing

- Marketing

-Banking and Finance

-administrative data system

- Department of Humanities is divided into:

- English Language Department (Literature - Translation)

- Media (PR - Radio and Television)

- Islamic Studies Department

Postgraduate: At this stage, after obtaining a bachelor's degree in accounting and business administration, the student is eligible for a higher diploma in management and accounting or an MBA in business administration and accounting.

Saba Universtiy
We care about futuer


 Sana'a - easr - front of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs - haya alansi

01404077 - 01405077 - 773377733

 Faculty of Dentistry : Sana'a - Zubairi-St


 Deanship of Graduate Studies: Sana'a - alhayi alsiyasiu - near Rimas in front of the Royal Hall